Do you want to know more?

Don’t hesitate to contact us.

CAVIUS Ltd
27 Lauriston Street
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH3 9DQ

Phone: 01506 896785
Email: uksales@cavius.com

SCOTLAND

CS Agencies

Colin Stirrat
Phone: 07716 629101
E mail: colin.csagencies@gmail.com

NORTH WEST ENGLAND
LC Agencies

Lawrence Crawford
Phone: 07976 952540
Email: lawrence@lcagencies.com

Elliott Crawford
Phone: 07801 490483
Email: elliott@lcagencies.com

NORTH EAST ENGLAND AND YORKSHIRE
Dereck Frearsons Agencies

Adrian Frearson
Phone: 07730 364075
Email: adrian@frearsonagencies.co.uk

Simon Scott
Phone: 07970 017024
Email: simon@frearsonagencies.co.uk

EAST AND WEST MIDLANDS
TH Agencies

Tony Howard
Phone: 07973 334647
Email: tonyh@thagencies.co.uk

Richard Cotton
Phone: 07399 521126
Email: richard@thagencies.co.uk

South Wales AND SOUTH WEST
DH Agencies

David Hughes
Phone: 07879 232529
Email: davidhughesagencies@gmail.com

Phil Hughes
Phone: 07957 110211
Email: hughesp5@aol.com

LONDON AND SOUTH EAST ENGLAND
RH Agencies

Ricky Hull
Phone: 07976 934326
Email: ricky@rhagencies.co.uk

EAST AND WEST MIDLANDS
TH Agencies

Tony Howard
Phone: 07973 334647
Email: tonyh@thagencies.co.uk

Richard Cotton
Phone: 07399 521126
Email: richard@thagencies.co.uk

EAST ANGLIA AND THE. HOME COUNTIES
AG Agencies

Adam Garside
Phone: 07967 644982
Email: adam@agagencies.co.uk